13 police officials transfered in Chittagong

Thirteen police officials including four higher officials from Chittagong Metropolitan Police (CMP) has been transferred.
Home Ministry published a gazette on this account on Monday. Yet the police headquarter notified this on Tuesday.
The gazette says CMP's additional commissioner Md. Mainul Hossain has been transferred to a same post on Sylhet Metropolitan Police, deputy commissioner Sanjay Kumar Kundu as Tourist Police's superintendent, deputy commissioner Md Kamrul Amin as Borishal Metropolitan Police's same post and Mokter Hossain has been transferred as Bhola's superintendent of police.